A Dog's Dinner

By G

The Darkroom

After waiting a long time I've eventually have my very own darkroom and its just about perfect.

It's indoors, just of the living room, it has a wet side and a dry side and loads of shelf space. I can store everything, paper, chemicals and gear in the same place.

Well, I share it with a freezer and a wine rack but what the hell.

But, the fates have conspired against me - firstly the paper I ordered nearly two weeks ago arrived this morning after a lot of hassle, not too late but almost and after a power failure this afternoon ,a surge blew the lamp and of course Ive no spare.!

You cant just pop down to the shops to get another so I'll have to wait until our next trip.

......I can wait little bit longer.

My joy knows no bounds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.