Photos from my phone and

By Mylifemyphotos

Yellow Rose

OK I really am going to annoy everyone out there who is enjoying this weather - I really can't wait for winter! There I said it - I really dislike the summer when it gets as hot as it is at the moment - the sweat pouring off me - so give a me a cold, clear crisp December morning over this heat anytime!

Well went to the pool again and swam another 20 lengths - day off from the swimming tomorrow and then back on Friday - have paid until the end of August so need to go 10 times between now and then.

Downloaded the Kindle app for my phone as my Kindle died when we were on holiday - now I can finish reading the book I started before it died and can spend the voucher I had for my birthday on new Marilyn books. Anyway I'm off for I lie down it's too hot for me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.