Jennynlper

By Jennynlper

One of my favourite places!

Ever since I was little, I've loved a bath, closely matched by a decent shower (though I feel more guilty about the water usage as for me it is ideally more a form of meditation rather than a functional device for hygiene! Just as well I have a hot water tank heated by solar panels rather than a combi boiler. As for it being hot weather, I think it's rather like tea or curry, a hot bath helps cool me down. The last few nights have been unbearably hot.

I will set myself up with a movie on my laptop ...

I saw my beloved daughter today for the first time since Christmas Day. It is so good to see her, and she is well and reasonably content. I hope to see more of her over the next few months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.