MaryannA

By MaryannA

Back in its Box in the Curio!

Today is the last day of week 3 of DDW's Prop Challenge for July. I was putting the gold leaf on the shelf and taking some shots of it I realized I was looking back at myself and decided to put myself into this one. I enjoyed my photo affair with my gold leaf, but it is time to shelf this one with the fork and the dollar bill! See you tomorrow as we enter week 4.

Today was hot and humid. I needed groceries and my usual supermarket is on strike and I had to venture into new territories. I noticed a lot of higher prices but the deals offset them in the end.

Tonight was game night. Needless to say the trophy did not come home with me. We are going to switch to Thursdays because we are watching America's Got Talent and it is on Wednesdays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.