On Safari........

......beach style!

My dear mum otherwise known as blipper, walkingS enjoying taking blips at one of her favourite spots. Yes, I did get permission to blip this but feel she just might get me back sometime! Take a look at the view through her blip, you won't be disappointed.

Anyway, we had an awesome time at the beach, calm sea and a light breeze, a slight sea mist hugging the coastline, gulls gliding by and no-one else in sight, lovely for a winter's day.

I'm overwhelmed by all the lovely words, stars and so many hearts left for yesterday's "Another World" sending it to spotlight, thank you so much. I'll try to thank each of you personally but it may take a wee while as I'm finding with eyes and headaches there has to be less time spent on the computer at present.

Time now to put the groceries away, a job I do with reluctance and often wish both daughters were home to do the job for me - they used to enjoy seeing what goodies had been purchased.

Hope your all having an awesome week - Happy Thursday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.