A salad bike

the healthy alternative to the ice cream van is, of course, the salad bike!

To be honest with you, I'd rather have an ice cream, but hey, some people may prefer a salad! And if you are one of these people, you have salads pedalled to you! :)

I was off and the weather was lovely. I went to the gym this morning and, for the first time after the injury, I've walked to the gym instead of taking the bus! Some progress is being made and I'm starting to feel a bit fitter, which is good!

After the gym, I went to Tesco's to buy some food and I haven't done much else after that. I need to catch up with stuff though. Tomorrow the weather forecast is for sunshine again. Lucky me! So I think I might go to Portobello to enjoy the sunshine! The advantage of having your weekend in the middle of the week! :)

Sad to hear there's been yet another plane crash, that's three in a very short period of time... My thoughts are with those affected...

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.