Baby Gossage

Woke up with Withers dinosaur headin bed with me.
She then got all hosty and gave me croissants.
Then I had to go to asda and buy her table decorations.
So then I needed to buy myself something.
Handbag purchased. Not from asda. TK maxx.
Mrs withers liked this bag quite a lot. I could tell.
She even thought I might give her it as a thank you gift!!!
Anyway loads of people turned up and had photos and I got shown 55,980 weird dolls.
Miss Gossage was ultra cute.
Mrs withers wittered about my bag and her bloody phone.
I drove 456 miles home.
Went to the pub and won at poker.



Mrs withers - you were a wonderful host and I enjoyed your company immensely. I can't thank you enough. And. And. If I'd have known I was gonna win poker .......





..... I'd have bought you ......




New table weights x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.