annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Guinea fowls arguing!

Did the Charlie drop off this morning. Crazy how many birds there are that just dodge the car.
Little Alice walked into stinging nettles but didn't make a fuss about it at all. Took her inside to get some cream on it! She is a tough little girl which is good. Made spinach and ricotta calaloni for supper tonight and a pepper and tomato salad to go with it. Eve took Alice to pick up Charlie so I went for a little walk. 4 cows followed me for 10 minutes in one of the fields. They kept charging up to me and then stopping just before then got to me and continued this until I jumped over a fence!
Going to go snowboarding!! Jen is close by who I met in Noosa and did surfing with. She was my little surf buddy. Funny how we have gone from surfing to snowboarding!

These guinea fowls were going absolutely crazy when I was taking this picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.