The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Our sweet side...

My youngest sister came along today for coffee and chatter.
She brought a load of clothes for me that she doesnt wear anymore...
And I am very happy with that, because after I lost weight I had only a few no well-fitting clothes anymore...
She also give's me some styling tips ... who are also welcome now I can wear other style of clothing... I still have to get used to my new look...

But the important thing is that I feel good, and that I have a little less pain in my back and legs ...

Yesterday I bought fresh strawberries, decided to make these luscious strawberry cream cheese tarts for us... :))


As I write this, the planes with the victims come over for the third time on their way to Eindhoven airbase

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.