Sun Sets on Three

And what a great time I've had :o)

I don't know these people (and dog) in the shot but that's kind of the point. It's all about the sharing of experiences and moments with people who you might otherwise have never encountered, and it's always a pleasure.

I've had a very special 12 months since my last blipday and have been lucky enough to meet people and go places that I might not have done if I hadn't signed up to this place 3 years ago.

The occasional blipmeet

Some amazing trips, Venice, Northumberland and puffins, Ibiza, Skiathos, Cumbria, Menorca.

I got in the top 10 in the Lovers of Light competition (no... I have no idea how I got there either...)

More moonrises and Sunrises.

But my most special thing was being asked to be the wedding photographer at Hayley and Chris's wedding in Skiathos. A real honour and a day I'll never forget.

I really am grateful to everyone and anyone who has dropped in and taken a look at my journal, and my only regret is that I wish I had more hours in the day to visit back and comment more on your own wonderful journals.

Until that happens, I'll do what I can - that's all we can do isn't it? :o)

Take care Blippers.

Paul

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.