Ken .....

..... in his shed.


It's been a busy day off for me. I spent this morning with Di sorting out helping her filming a trailer for her next theatre production ( It's going to be a steep learning curve for me ).

I spent the afternoon with Ken taking some photos using a medium format camera at his house and down his allotment. Ken has four sheds on his beautifully kept allotment plot and I took a few photos in some of the sheds. I used my DSLR to help me get the correct shutter setting for the film camera and this blip is one of those. I'm really looking forward to getting the film developed and the next roll of film in, there's something special about taking photos on film.

Ken kindly agreed to let me blip one of the test photos taken on my DSLR, so today's blip is .....


..... Ken in his shed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.