Brian and Alex

My MD Brian Nash and my sister Alexandra!

A 3 hour rehearsal, a 3 hour sleep and then a quick dinner, and then time to Diva up…

2 shows in the Theatre which both went extremely well, couldn't have gone better in fact!
We showed a movie Max made to the Gravity theme listing my accomplishments which we had been asked to produce.
Then a live version on Dreaming by the Ruff Driverz,
Then these songs with the band
Respect Aretha Franklin
Summertime        Janis Joplin
Autumn Leaves                          Eartha Kitt
Walk On By                                     Dionne Warwick 
AINT NO STOPPIN' US NOW  McFadden and Whitehead 
I Want You Back                                 The Jackson 5 (as a ballad with piano) (Slow)
Natural Woman                     Aretha Franklin
I Just Wanna Make Love To You       Etta James 
Someone Like You Adele (just piano)
Then Rain Down Love and When You Touch me to backing Track during which i went into the audience and had lots of fun ;-)

I did 2 shows at 8.30 and 10.30 and then went to the KITKAT club on the top deck with Alex, Mary Kiani and DJ Phil B who bought us champagne, mary went off after a while as she has shows tomorrow and we stayed and cjatted to Phil for ages nd then had a boogie.

We have met lots of great people and made some new friends too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.