Brody conquers the giant seagull!!

We had another incredible day with the children...they are a delight to spend time with as they do whatever we asked of them, and showed such appreciation for our adventures together!!

This was one of our last stops today...a park that has been in this spot for more than fifty years, as I remember playing here when I was a child, too.

Our daughter is slowly feeling better...her voice sounded almost normal when we spoke tonight...but she really misses the kids!!!

All I can say is WHAT A CRAZY WEEK!!! Brody and I are going to make a photo book of our travels this week...no one would believe it!! I'm not sure I believe it myself.....

Thank you again to everyone who has spent time reading and sending positive thoughts...we've had our hands too full for me to spend time on blip, but the love has been very evident. You are all greatly appreciated!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.