annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Mr Sooty

Just me looking after C&A in the morning. The builder and cleaner came so I had to stay out of there way which meant the kitchen.
Whilst Alice slept, Charlie and I went for a long walk up the lane (where cattle get mustered through) and then over the hill. Charlie keep asking for rests on the way back down because he was tired!
I made wraps for lunch outside as Lisa the cleaner was still in the kitchen. They both love the trampoline but Alice doesn't really jump, just runs and falls over most of the time! Alice and I pottered around the farm with 'mr sooty' the dog for a couple of hours whilst Charlie had a snooze.
Made burgers for supper....Alice ate so much!!
Off to the snowy mountains tomorrow afternoon to see Jen and Mike for a couple of days! Can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.