West Coast this morning....

.....we are now home, and I really don't feel like writing anything, even though we have had a great day, with lots of fun times on our way home.

The reason I'm churned up?

We have been burgled while we have been away.  The little shits jemmied one of our windows and entered that way.  Not too much taken I don't think, (looking for money we are wondering ) but drawers opened and emptied over the floor, my office messed up, jewellery over the floor (but not taken although haven't checked fully yet)....Doug immediately rang the police, told not to touch anything except with a cloth until they come out.

I feel sick and upset - what a way to finish our fabulous holiday :(

I'm trying very hard to concentrate of the rugby semi final.

Rainie

PS....thanks for putting yesterday picie up to the top row of spotlight - I feel very humbled and thrilled at the response to my recent blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.