The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Teenage fashion statement.

The fashionable brothers have their own style.
It's quality, not quantity that reaches the lapels of My boys.

While sitting in the Dentist's waiting room, waiting for Curlyfries and Mr.R to have their first ever fillings, I felt a touch sad that they needed them, but proud that this was a new, if not pleasant life experience. I, on the other hand set off airport metal detectors with my metal mouth, am obviously not.

Bad news, an abcess and a curved tooth root, have a poor prognosis of keeping a poorly molar. Cross eveything and walk funny for me.

Back at work after 5 days off and it really doesn't get any better.
Never mind, looking forward to a wee weekend to ourselves as the lads have a full social diary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.