Keep Calm and Swim On

By ciabella

#finalla5sosalbum

your favorite band or artist releasing an album is the highlight of most teenage girls lives. my favorite band happens to be the australian quartet 5 seconds of summer- a pop-punk-rock band, who are often dubbed a boyband (especially by my father). they have been a band for three years and after touring with one direction, and releasing 2 EP's, they finally released their self-titled debut album. even though I heard the album 3 weeks before it was released in america online, it is still constantly on repeat. they have announced a tour in australia and europe, so I am just hoping and praying for an american tour sometime in the near future!!


here you can see my entry for when their EP was released. I may be starting a trend for myself?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.