Early morning sunshine .....

...... in a corner of the garden.

Slightly cropped but otherwise SOOC - More detail.....


I love Hypericum and we seem to have a few dotted about - up and out early to get a blip before the day really starts ....

After a very late night on Friday, two short bus rides and a few drinks in a local village followed by homemade (very spicy) chilli con carne, salad and fresh bread with yet more drinks in the garden yesterday evening we four party animals (plus one dog) gave in and by 10.30pm we were all in bed - where did all my party stamina go? I never noticed it leaving the room!!!!!!!

Let's see what today brings ......

Yesterday has been backblipped - I warn you, not very interesting at all but please feel free to take a peek if you have a minute!

Now it's back to the kitchen for me - four full English Sunday breakfasts to cook - a woman's work is never done!!! Lol

Have a good day everyone.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.