Articulate

At least the apostrophe is in the right place.

Not much time today to look for a suitable sign for today's MonoMonday challenge. Fortunately I took a quick walk around campus early this afternoon, and someone always has something to say ;-) By the time I biked home/we're I'm living, it was fading light, freezing and I was watching traffic not signs.

Can't tell you anything about my roof or the extension to accommodation I'm supposed to be getting.

We've been around home tonight. The 3 smoke alarms are reinstalled and the fancy multi box power thing Dad and I made is back in the kitchen. The grit and dust in the track of the upstairs sliding door is vacuumed away.

Progress.

Thanks GingerNan for hosting this month's MonoMonday. You've done a cracker job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.