Raspberry gives a'raspberry'

Packing, errands, lots of help from an Aby.

Shocking tornado touchdown in Revere, Massachusetts. If you watch the clip, you will hear some really authentic Boston accents. There was insane weather in the Boston Corridor today. Severe thunderstorm watches all over. Bigger than golfball hail predicted.

The little painting behind Raspberry is of my Great Aunt Abbie. My great grandfather left the Machiasport house to his daughter, Abbie, (Nora's husband's sister). Abbie left the house, to my mother when she died in 1987. When my mother died in 2007, my brother and I inherited it. It will go on to S & G after us. The house was probably constructed in the 1840s.

For the Record,
This day came in humid with changeable weather, some extreme.

My favorite shot from the Machiasport vacation last year.

All hands healthy

They have to pack all this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.