Monday's Mystery Mono Motor 4

Some may call this cheating, others with my mind set would describe it as forward thinking.
I had a feeling I was going to finish work late today - and indeed I did. All the vintage cars in the garage next door - including this one had been driven behind secure doors by the time I got away, so this is a photo of a photo I took on Saturday in anticipation of today's scenario

All you have to do is guess the make and the model.

Congratulations to Stewartheath1 for his correct guess on last Monday's Mystery Motor - it was a 1985 Mercedes Benz 190E

Answers on a postcard please - or below in a comment if that is easier.

Previous Mondays are tagged #mysterymotor

Scores so far as follows:
2 Praizes to Stewartheath1
1 Praize to ~ JohnH1989

Come on you girlies out there - have a go!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.