fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Green Envy Coneflower

Saw this at a garden earler today and now I want some!!! I think I'll order some for next year's garden!

I'm almost done with my deck furniture painting...at least for now as it sooo hot for painting and enough of that! I will try to blip what is done so far real soon. Lot's of bright colors now adorn the one bedraggled and sorry ass deck:)

Had a very early dog walk too as the heat isn't good for them and Cowboy hates it with his longer hair...but they enjoyed the earlier romp. And I had a mini facetime with Zeke who was cute as a bug and eating his breakfast with gusto....tonight now I will be lazy:)

Sunday's Rose Drop

Have a nice week and I do hope this heat spell cools off soon for so many of us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.