Just Call me Dave...

A garden blip always puts me in mind of Dave a fine chap and a most excellent host.

No one calls me Dave apart from Jon which is good as I hate it (well unless it is Jon in which case it would be odd if he called me anything else.)

Next week on D's trivia... ;)

Anyway back to work today. Really good to see everyone, lots going on as well which is always excellent. I had a networking event at Stansted Airport this afternoon. What an utter and complete waste of time, massively oversubscribed the room was packed and there were not enough chairs, it was boiling hot and the speakers decided that whispering was the way forward. Needless to say I did not make it to the end.

Alf continues to impress me with his healing powers, he does not want pain killers and has abandoned his sling for most of the time.

Gin, Dinner and Band Practise next..

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.