Day 6 of 100 Days of Nature

Best viewed *larger*

A day on Dartmoor but in Chagford, so no chance of wildlife there, unless you call the natives wildlife? ;) Plus I was with a friend & couldn't really concentrate on photography, it's a singular life unless the other has a camera like mine! So home & a wander around my garden produced many bees still taking advantage of the hedge woundwort which although is coming to the end of it's flowering time, whatever is left still makes the grade!

I'm back for 100 days - or at least back blipping - I'm doing this #100DaysofNature photograph thing in conjunction with BBC Springwatch :) Just take a look on their Facebook/Twitter feed for more details or Click here (Facebook).

Weather although warm on the moor (amazingly enough) got cloudier & cloudier by the time I got home & now I can sadly smell rain. Typical Devon summer then! ;) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.