Christian .....

..... having a break.


This morning I popped over to Camden to drop of the roll of film I shot last Friday for developing and bought myself a 1970's ( polyester blend ) shirt from one of the vintage shops there.

I then headed over to the East end where I met up with OldTownPaul and Marknlizzie for a pootle with our cameras. After a fun couple of hours with the lads we all went our separate ways and I headed of to an exhibition called Return of the rude boy on at Somerset House. Coincidentally Joshua who I'd photographed earlier in the day had also been photographed for the exhibition.

It's been a fun day with plenty of photos taken but I quite liked the light in this alley way near the National Gallery, so today's blip is .....



..... Christian having a break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.