Views of my world

By rosamund

Cheer

Sometimes when I'm a bit fed up about something Freya will do something funny to cheer me up. I had made jam and as she was rummaging for the jam pot covers she found a wee plastic ice cream bowl from song long ago party, she then gave me a wee dance routine with the little bowl as a hat, it's extra funny as we have a hysterical photo of her when she was wee with another wee red plastic hat on her head, it definitely helped to cheer me up. It was fun making the jam too as Freya helped and went on to cook a delicious spaghetti bolognese for us all. I had time for a spot of knitting with the chums which was nice, I had started walking yo my friend's house up the hill but when Karen stopped to pick me up I couldn't refuse the lift!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.