annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Mustering cows on a bike

Wish I was back in the snowy mountains, was a fun couple of days. Feeling incredibly stiff today all over from the snowboarding. Been really hard carrying Alice and even putting my boots on....such a cripple.
Took Charlie on his bike along one of the farm tracks. He is still on his stabilisers and not too confident on it so hopefully he'll get better soon. Stopped to look at 2 different cottages. First one made me feel so dizzy inside as it moved as you walked because it is on stilts. Eve told me they are going to burn it down soon which would be pretty fun! Next cottage was one that was liveable! The cows followed us all the way and the horses came up to us too on the way. Charlie asked me today, 'why aren't you pregnant'. Didn't answer the straight obvious way, told him I wasn't married! He asks me the funniest things.
Lamb curry for supper that Eve had made, was really good. Shouldn't have snacked so much today though! Little fatty I am....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.