sasha mander ;]

By sashamander1O

Lazy Saturday

I had a rather lazy day today. The first Saturday in about 6 weeks where I have not been circling round Chichester with the guys. I was going to go into Brighton with the Mother, but considering I didn't rise until just before Midday, she didn't see any point.

I decided to complete one of my photoframes that I got from Christmas that I haden't yet opened. After some palava and arguing with the Father, I got it done in about an hour. I took a few snaps of the yuka in the study and this one came out the best so I thought I will use it for todays post, considering I will be nothing else exciting today.

Also, me & Natalie decided we are going to see Example in concert when they next come on tour round here, Spending the night in with the parents as the Brother is at a sleepover (I wouldn't be surprised if he came home ith a migrain, the little sod!)

I discovered another favorite song! Take a listen to Fireflies by Owl City - Sounds a bit like something youould find little kids dancing to on Cbeebies, but it is catchy :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.