Now for something ............

................ completely different.
(for those that remember the TV show)

At a total loss for something to blip today so here you have a bit of ........ well, I'm not sure whether it's abstracty or not as you can see some detail - I'll let you decide.
Not sure you can even tell exactly what it is or how I did it but you could always guess if you feel like it.

I spent a lot of yesterday afternoon trying to sort out paperwork - do I really need supermarket receipts from 2012 or expired car/house/travel/dog insurance documents from 2008????
I'm getting there but it's a long old job ..... three full sacks of shredded paper out for the recycle truck this morning at 06.45 and there is still a lot more to work through!!!! I think August will be disappearing in a blur of paper and mess!
I can now see one of my scanners by the desk though so not all in vain.
:-)))

Hope you all have a Wonderful Wednesday and thank you for your lovely comments and stars for yesterday's early morning rose.


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.