Ellar

Started off the day with a film (rubbish) and ended the day with another (far from rubbish). In between a whole lot of post-holiday getting the house back in order got done and a photo was taken.

The first film was Rio 2 with my girls and altho' they liked it and explained the plot of the first movie to me beforehand in massive detail so I'd know what was going on, I couldn't really be bothered with it, switching off more or less completely after the first ten minutes and concentrating more on enjoying my coffee and pain au chocolat that I'd smuggled in.

The second film was Boyhood and I'm saying nowt about it. If there was an emoticon for 'massive thumbs-up' however I'd be typing one of those right now, so consider that a huge recommendation.

Coltrane.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.