youngies journey

By youngie66

What A Load Of Bull

Well where am I err outside the Bullring in Birmingham going by this shot I guess well I'm here on a freebie as Sandra had a catering convention and XC had booked a hotel so I came along as I seldom go to Birmingham infact last time I was here was march 2002 just after joining VirginXC to visit our control centre so as the room was booked I thought that a good excuse to visit Brum anyway it was some retail therapy buying a nice pair of shorts for tomorrow as Sandra would be on her course with another 32 members of staff I would be exploring Brum along with me jumping a train to my destination the clue is > To be or not to be that is the question.
So there you go and I might partake in a beer down there as well some quaint old style bars, anyway wandering Brum the hotel was the Jurys Inn near the ICC next to the Symphony Hall along with the statue of 3 gold figures opposite then dinner after the shops so looking forward to tomorrow now then movie for the day is "Raging Bull 1980 " See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.