Lurking in the Shadows

There were several butterflies in the garden today, so naturally I had to get out and do a spot of butterfly stalking! Flighty wee things that they are. Do they never sit still? Eventually snuck up on this one from behind! Ha...

We are looking to go camping next week. Our camping "essentials" seem to have grown and grown. Well a girl needs her comforts and knick knacks :D. However, with the dogs occupying the back of the car, there is now no room for the boy! Trying to find a roof box and fittings made my head hurt and my purse nervous! But perseverance paid off and I have managed to find some of the component parts on ebay for £100 less than elsewhere. Result. I am sure the boy will appreciate it too!

Hope you had a fine Wednesday too x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.