BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

What a difference a day makes

Today was much better at work, problems solved and I felt much better on the whole. Even after a late night out in Birmingham I felt good, maybe its something to do with getting to and over the midweek hump.

With such a warm and sunny day missed being stuck in the office I was so glad to get out on the mountain bike for a glorious 2 hour ride on tracks and through fields. Even a puncture didn't bring a dampener to the ride as I don't mind fixing a new tube in when the sun is on my back.

Sometimes things just feel so good when out on the bike, it feels like you're in a parallel world and tonight was one of those, to cap the lovely evening off I found a £20 note on the road side...Win Win :)

Armed only with my phone to capture an image I'm glad this late evening shot came out and it illustrates what a fine few hours towards the end of the day I had.

Happy Hump Day

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.