"I Am So Excited" ...

I am so excited Eric and I have been into town today to buy some black frames (even though Eric usually makes them for me) to put some recent images that I have taken of my wonderful sons all together.


It is so exciting Eric has cut all the mounts out for me and mounted them and framed them all they look fantastic he has just got to hang them on the wall now, I am so happy. I havent had photos of my boys like this in a while.


This is one of the images that is going on our wall.


I will have to blip them all when they are all up on the wall.

I know I may sound sad but who cares I love my boys so much and Eric of course, but to have lots of images on our walls of all of them together and Eric and myself and our wedding photo is just awesome.

Thankyou Eric for mounting and framing them

Love you lots

Tracey xxx

Back to the red wine and a fun night with Eric and the boys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.