Would You Have Liked a Present too

For the first time in forever, Toolibelle Aurora Borealis has a birthday Party on her BIRTHDAY!

It's very hard when you are at School, and all your friends go on holiday over your birthday. Since forever, Tooli has had her birthday party, either before or after, and sometimes, running quite a few days either side.

She's had a ball today.

Her Aunty Dropped of a card first thing, her nant left her a card before she went away. Her Gran came over and took us out for Birthday Lunch,we gave her some plastic surgery and a speaker.

Then we continued with the preparations for the party.

This lot are now downstairs, drinking all the booze, but not particularly eating the food. Most popular are the cocktails and shots. I have stolen the pina colada. I make the BEST Pina Colada - with CONDENSED MILK.

However, the last word on Tooli's birthday, I leave with her Brother. I miss him most today, because Ohana means Family, and nobody gets left behind.


Somehow, my little sister turned 20 today. I'm convinced she's still only ten. I'm ridiculously proud of the person she's becoming, even if she is almost alcohol dependent from the sounds of it. Miss you and I'm sorry I can't be home to buy you your first drink of your twenties. Love you sis! x — with Eilidh Cruse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.