Great Expectations

If you go large you might just see the Great Expectations bench but its not one of my favourites so this is the back of the much loved Paddington Bear bench.

I was going to go hunting for some more but the possibility of not having a seat again meant that I had to cut short my hunt and head for work instead.

One of my colleagues left today so we went for lunch with him for the last time. I wish Darryl good luck in his new job. I hugged him goodbye.

For those of you that read my blip on a regular basis, you will know that I was out of my comfort zone last week on a course. It ended with a 2.5 hour exam which I hated. The results were expected in 10 days so I put the thought of the exam behind me for a while. The results came today.

I nervously opened the email.

I PASSED - WOO HOO

I am now a P3O Qualified Practioner. I won't bore you with what that means

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.