The blipper blipping!

Hi my lovely friends! Today I am so tired and a little excited about the journey tomorrow to Copenhagen. I was packing my things, shopping little bit and tidying the house. Everything is ready now.
Later Yangyang came to visit me and said bye bye! We went for a little fresh air around the river and she was excited about the landscape. The colours are amazing and the reflections are beautiful so we were taking a few pictures. I took her taking these lovely reflections at the banks of thee river. I think that is a beautiful image and she loves it so I chose it for my blip today.
I missed my Yoga today, what a pity! I would like to see the people and say bye bye but I was very very tired so better have a rest and be recovered for tomorrow.
Thanks for the stars , hearts and nice comments for Millie getting the ball. Glad you like it. Really I am impressed.
Have a nice day everyone and hope you are ok. I will send you some pictures from Copenhagen. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.