WOW! Four Years!

So, today is my four year blipday celebration!  Woo hoo!

What can be said that hasn't already been said about this wonderful site and it's awesome participants!  

I really can't believe that I have been doing this for four years. (Actually a little longer as I have missed an occasional blip here or there!) Where has the time gone?

Thank you goes out to so many people (I feel like I am accepting an award!) who have made this journey something very special.  

Of course, there's my better half who got started in first place.  

And then there's all the fabulous people who subscribe, comment (even when I fall behind on my own commenting) and leave stars.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

And I can't forget Joe and the marvelous Blipfoto staff! I hope I haven't broken any rules by posting a montage photo ....... the balloon picture was taken today!  If you can't tell by looking at this the photos form the number four!  Not exactly how I pictured this turning out in my mind, but it will have to do!

Now for a little self promotion: I have recently updated my Hawaii vacation pictures.  If you haven't already done so, please check them out.  Our holiday started on April 27 and ended on May 9.

Please look large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.