Fringe performers

I didn't have time to stop and ask these two what their show was about because I had to get to work on time, but I may ask them some other time if I see them again!

The festival actually starts officially tomorrow but today the Royal Mile was in full festival mood with all the performers giving their best and handing out fliers. And with the Festival, of course, comes... the rain!!! I feel sorry for the street performers because every year it rains for the Festival! Today it was not too bad though, there was a bit of sunshine as well.

Rain expected at the weekend!

From now on, it will get harder for me to get to work, but I will have plenty of blip opportunities. I will bore you with Festival blips until I get fed up of it myself. Sorry!! Haha! :)

Back to work tomorrow and expecting a really busy weekend at work. I will survive! I think...

Thanks very much for your nice comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.