Amazing

I had a brilliant day. After a nice lie in bed until 8.30 am, I finally got up. Mummy was up, showered and dressed by then, so she got my breakfast then I got dressed.

Mummy then loaded the car and got me in the car in a rush but it was worth it, we went to the train station. When the train arrived grandma was already on it, so we jumped on too. We were going to Glasgow.

Once we were off the train we headed to the shop to get some memorabilia. I got my special sleep suit with Clyde the mascot and at t-shirt. They didn't have any little Clyde left. So we headed to lunch at Di Maggio's , I had some macaroni cheese with garlic bread.

We then went to Glasgow Green. We had to go the long route as the nearest entrance had a huge queue. I was sound asleep by then so missed the huge long walk. Once inside though it was great lots to see and do. I had a go at hurdles, mummy had to run with me.

The weather was turning so we headed to the train. I was a little naughty on the train as I scratched mummy. I did say sorry though.

I am very tired tonight, after my big day out but daddy was tired too. Mummy still isn't sure who fell asleep first but thinks it was daddy .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.