boldsans

By rubyjones

Punch. Grrr. Bloody bloody.

Yes, I still write on my hand to remind myself to do stuff.
And yes I did get in early to mount stuff for an exhibition.
Very bloody early.

Saw the wife of an ex boss on the way home, admittedly I am not the most attractive or thin woman at the best of times, and I was looking a bit knackered and shabby, but you know what? She looked me up and down, shook her head slightly and walked across the road. She could not have been more than 4 metres away. I looked at myself in a window and felt slightly sick. I do look ropey. But fuck, how rude was that? All the way home I felt shitter and shitter about myself. Ugh. Sometimes it just takes you by surprise doesn't it? And now I just want to punch her scraggy thin head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.