The end of my week......

For two weeks I work about 43 hours per week (collegue is on vacation), it is very busy so when I went home from work today I really had it as you can imagine..... well when I arrived at the train station in Rotterdam CS it took the NS about 10 to 15 minutes to tell us that there was no train activity between Rotterdam and Lombardijen.. someone 'jumped' in front of a train (suicide?). somewhere out of the train station there would be busses to bring us to Lombardijen, but what a drama... thousends of people were stuck there. Finally I had a bus (almost waited 1 hour for that bus!!) and than on the train station in Lombardijen it was also drama. At first a train would come at platform 2. Than a while later it was platform 4.... again a while later.. no... it stops at platform 3.. It took me 2½ hours to get home..Tonight it also was cleaning cages time.. so now I am sort of crashing and will run to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.