Cruising with Auntie

Day seven of camping was AMAZING. It was the weather we'd been waiting for. Not too hot, like the first day, and much warmer than all the rest. We did lots of fun things....but I kept my camera put away from much of it. I already had way tooooo many photos.

I did nab this shot of Sugar Bear cruising the river on her dad's peddle boat with her aunt. Such fun times. I was on shore in the shade reading. It's what I like best.

I did take some kids up the creek to the little falls. You can see a fun picture of that from LAST YEAR. It is always a treat.

Later, while the rest of the adults were hanging with the kids, I went up and had the most perfect nap in our tent trailer with the window unzipped, and the sun streaming through the trees. The gentle breeze lulled me to sleep. BEST.DAY. EVER!

PS. I'm trying to get caught up on blip. So I back blipped yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.