Oh dear .......

............ how do I follow my last two blips of the Kelpies ..... nothing seems good or interesting enough. I have Kelpie-withdrawal symptoms!! lol.

Wandered up the lanes with my camera and found this in a cottage garden - had to lighten, sharpen and crop it a bit but it came out a bit butterfly-y, a bit flowery and a bit abstracty ..... here you have it.

Pink, white and blue ...


I am so happy that you enjoyed seeing the Kelpies (through my eyes/camera) as much as I did - thank you sooooo much for all the kind and wonderful things you said about my images of them ..... it was the icing on the cake after being enthralled by their beauty seeing them up close.

Have a wonderful weekend wherever in the world you are - it looks like it may be a rainy day here today in East Anglia - the sky is darkening ominously after a bright start.

~ Anni ~



NIKON D5200 : f/13 : 1/1250" : 116mm : ISO 1600

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.