Photobombing

The day started with a trip to the walk in centre to get it confirmed I have Labyrinthitis - dizziness - I hate it! It got worse as the day went on yesterday. It will go as suddenly as it came - but who knows when. It was funny as I was seen by a lovely nurse, who empathised totally. Whilst I was waiting for Mr PB to collect me ( he had to drop Fu of at a trial at a local cafe for a job) the doctor came out and had a chat. She too has it and highly recommended the pills she gave me, again she empathised and was a sufferer too.

Here is a pic of me and Daphne with Tallulah photobombing in the background. I was sitting on the bench (which has been relocated whilst the builders are here), and as I sat there I heard little feet and the flapping of wings a squawk and then she was sitting beside me on the bench! Mr PB rushed out and took this. Daphne was quite happy and sat there for ages, walking up and down, turning round, pushing bum feathers in our faces. Not phased at all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.