annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Babies <3 Vegemite

Up nice and early for Charlie and Alice this morning. I've learned to close the lid of the Vegemite jar...as you can see from the picture!! Got everything packed into the car before setting off to Wagga. Music nice and loud for the hour and half there. Charlie laughs at every single song!!
Managed to find the right place in Wagga. Little Charlie took be to see baby Edward. I almost took him back into the wrong room which could have been very awkward. They let me have the afternoon off so I tried to sort out my visa. Went to the shopping centre and got a coffee before driving back to the farm. I love driving around Oz!
Went and fed all the animals. Made pumpkin soup for tomorrow and picked some flowers from the garden. Finally managed to light the fire. Couldn't find the kindling so I went and collected little twigs outside! Read my book and did a little drawing tonight. Phone reception didn't work so I couldn't ring the NZ embassy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.