a town called E.

By Eej

Bring it.

Proud moment:
I have a dedicated bike lane. Almost all the way through town. Half the population of this town is having a hissy fit but I flipped some imaginary birds in my head as I calmly cycled past the cars waiting at the light. I've suffered enough, you texting/phoning/unattentive fools.


Less-proud moment:
When I made an ice cream bread and ate half of it before I even shared some of it.


Not a proud moment in the slightest:
Last week I described myself as having been 'fat'. I NEVER do that. I make it a point to not do that because I feel that if I call myself that, by extent I'm calling every woman with extra poundage who struggles with her weigh that. And even though it was last week, I still struggle with the fact I did that to us.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.