Black And White ...

I woke this morning with a slight sore throat and feeling tired, I had to pop into town when I spotted these two beautiful glasses that I thought would make a nice photograph and lovely to drink out of afterwards, so when I got home I decided to set up my light tent to have ago but I still felt very tired so I decided to take a photo of one of the glasses anyway and then play around with Adobe.

I hope I havent started to get Kieran's cold Bless Him, I am pleased to say he is feeling a little better today and he says he wants to go to school tomorrow as he was bored at home.

Hopefully I will not feel so tired tomorrow so I can experiement with my glasses again and other items in my light tent, it should be a very creative and fun morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.