Dream of summer

Oh boy, I need a hammock now: The first real day at work, 7 hours by the computer. Standing mostly, sitting only for a half an hour or so.
Thinking after a summer holiday, being pedand and effective... Or trying anyway.... I am done! ;)

Fortunately on the backyard there is three hammocks ready - just waiting for a tired worker.

As I was feeling artistic, but did not want to leave garden, I spend an hour or a one and a half shooting flowers & summer dreams. Here is a link to my blipfolio, some 8 captures more from our backyard garden. Hope you can feel the warm summer +30c still in the evening...

There has been a summer heat record today in Finland, +32,9c, but kind of a competition is going on, which town really is the winner ot the heat record!

Both our teens go to the gynmasium tomorrow. Snif, I have no children anywore!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.