Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Things on heads

Can you tell who is under that kite?
You may have to go large.

Thanks for today. Without you there is no way in the world that I would have managed to launch my go pro up in the air on that kite at the top of Ilkley moor. I have been waiting to do that forever and I was just a teensy bit over excited!
Unfortunately between the first crash and the second launch it seems to have turned itself off : ( Gutted. Thank you for the film camera. When Minami finishes the film I'll develop and scan the shots and put them up somewhere.

I wish we could have hung out for longer.

Credit for taking this photo goes to my wife (processed by me). I was busy doing important kite aerial photography experiments and holding the strings.

The heather was beautiful and all the family had a great time!

Tomorrow we're off to the mad hatters tea party???!>?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.